Claremont Music Scene

Upcoming Events for Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Dec 1

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Dec 8

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Dec 15

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Dec 22

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Dec 29

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Jan 5

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Jan 12

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Jan 19

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Jan 26

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Feb 2

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Feb 9

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Feb 16

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Feb 23

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Mar 2

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Mar 9

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Mar 16

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Mar 23

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Mar 30

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Apr 6

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Apr 13

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Apr 20

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Apr 27

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday May 4

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday May 11

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday May 18

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday May 25

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

Wednesday Jun 1

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant