Upcoming Events

Wednesday Oct 5

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 6

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Oct 7

DJ Dead Breed

Rök House Brewing Co.

5:00 PM
5:00 PM
Pomona College Orchesta

Bridges Hall of Music

8:00 PM
Pomona College Orchesta

Bridges Hall of Music

8:00 PM
Psycho Punx

Old Stump Brewery

7:00 PM
Chicago Tribute

The Canyon - Montclair

8:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 8

Pomona College Orchesta

Bridges Hall of Music

3:00 PM
Brant Cotton & the Outliers

La Verne Brewing Co

7:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9

Wednesday Oct 12

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 13

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Oct 14

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 15

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16

Wednesday Oct 19

Karaoke Night (3rd Weds)

Last Name Brewing

5:30 PM
Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 20

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Oct 21

DJ Dead Breed

Rök House Brewing Co.

5:00 PM
Liana Rose Sings Jazz "Something Cool"

Ophelia's Jump

8:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 22

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23

Wednesday Oct 26

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 27

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Claremont Voodoo Society & Mick Rhodes & the Hard Eight

Ophelia's Jump

7:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Friday Oct 28

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 29

Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 2

Ken Söderlund, Hai Muradian, Michael Ryan

Walter's Restaurant

6:00 PM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 3

Joslyn Senior Jammers

Joslyn Senior Center

10:00 AM
Dueling Piano Show

Piano Piano Dueling Piano Bar

8:00 PM